Kontaktinfo

Her er oversikta over trenarar, lagleiarar, styre og andre komitear i Surnadal IL Fotball.

Kontaktinfo SIL Fotball
STYRE OG ADM.      
Ole Joar Bruset Styreleiar    
Anita Stavik Nestleiar    
Vegar Brøske Senior 980 33 577 vegar.broeske@hotmail.com
Per Holten Leiar BUA 907 51 212 per.holten@pipelife.com
Annett Ranes Arrangement    
Konrad Våbenø Anlegg 952 22 119 vabeno@online.no
Lena Ellevset Styremedlem    
       
       
Øystein Hjelle Bondhus Dagleg leiar 926 98 080 ohb@surnadalil.no
       
Terje Polden Trenarkoordinator 994 79 070 terje.polden@outlook.com
Stig Morten Gjørsvik Dommarkontakt 478 50 977 s-mortgj@online.no
Ole Bævre Keepertrenar 917 20 580  
LEDIG JOBB Utstyrsansvarleg    
       
Herrer 4. div:      
Webjørn Holten Trenar    
Espen Fougli Vraalsen Hjelpetrenar    
Ole Bævre Keepertrenar 917 20 580  
Øystein Hjelle Bondhus Lagleiar 926 98 080 ohb@surnadalil.no
       
Herrer 6. div:      
Øystein Hjelle Bondhus Trenar/lagleiar 926 98 080 ohb@surnadalil.no
       
Damer 2. div:      
Henrik Aasbø Trenar 917 43 603 henr-aa@online.no
Ingvild Berg Hjelpetrenar    
       
       
       
       
G19: (samarb. Rindal)      
Morten Møller Trenar    
Jan Terje Moen Hjelpetrenar vinter 971 98 730 jan.terje.moen@surnadal.kommune.no
Rolv Lysø Hjelpetrenar sesong    
Margrethe Talgø Kampdagsansvarleg    
       
       
J16:      
Kjetil Rønning Trenar    
Steinar Aasbø Lagleiar    
       
G16:      
       
Ronald Snekvik Trenar 988 75 865 ro-snekv@online.no
Tor Helge Aas Hjelpetrenar    
May Tordis Fjærvik Lagleiar    
       
J14:      
Bjørn Gjeldnes Trenar 913 15 342 bjogje@online.no
Linda Aasbø Kvande Lagleiar    
       
G 14:      
       
Sindre Krane Olsen Trenar    
       
Martin Gausen Lagleiar 482 04 041 martin@oxyvision.com
       
       
       
J13:      
Terje Polden Trenar 994 79 070 terje.polden@outlook.com
Liv Marit Polden Lagleiar 907 78 343 lmpolden@gmail.com
       
J10:      
Magnar Heggset Trenar 915 67 216 mheggset@icloud.com
Ove Magne Aasen Trenar    
Stein Egil Aakvik Trenar 918 46 286 sea@hamos.com
Lena Ellevset Lagleiar 917 50 269 lena.ellevset@gmail.com
       
G12:      
Einar Kvande Trenar    
Mona Hyldbakk Lagleiar 402 96 661 mona.hyldbakk@gmail.com
       
G11:      
Terje Haugen Trenar 915 82 403 terjehaugen@svorka.net
Halvor Drøpping Trenar 911 00 452 halvord@slv.as
Monika Garte Lagleiar 902 05 170 monikagarte@hotmail.com
       
G10:      
Svein Ola Fiske Trenar 913 98 896 Svein.Ola.Fiske@consto.no
Råg Schei Trenar 913 20 996 raasche@online.no
Tor Hansen Lagleiar 917 82 208 polititor.hansen@hotmail.com
       
G9:      
Reidar Rudolfsen Trenar    
John Ingebrigt Gjerstad Lagleiar 900 54 660 john.i@svorka.net
       
J9:      
Einar Kvande Trenar 995 50 593 e-kvan@online.no
Mona Hyldbakk Trenar 402 96 661 mona.hyldbakk@gmail.com
Anita Stavik Lagleiar   anitastavik@hotmail.com
       
G/J 8      
Geir Olav Birkestøl Trenar    
Anders Grimsmo Trenar 476 67 621 anders.grimsmo@consto.no
Ole Georg S. Øye Trenar 407 20 144  
Petter Eidsli Trenar 926 31 455  
Karin Sveen Lagleiar   karinsveen@hotmail.com

 

Annonser